All Upgrades and Downgrades to any Product/Service will take effect immediately after a payment is received. Downgrades do not result in a refund.

Once logged in, proceed to your Client Area to get started.

Once in your Client Area, select the Service you wish to upgrade/downgrade.



Select Upgrade/Downgrade Options on the very left of your screen.



Browse the Configurable Options for your Service until you find the one you wish to change.



Once you have picked one, select the new value you wish to change to.



Select Click to Continue and finish the checkout process.



If you require any further assistance, please open a ticket.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!